Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club






 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Under 13's Girls

Thursday Evenings

Manager:-
Shom Ghosh
07974 402123
Coach:-
    Training: Saturday Mornings 9.30am - 11.30am

 

 



Interested in Girls Cricket ?????


2017 Fixtures

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Thur 27 April
Away
League
Stone Foxes
Thur 4 May
Home
League
Stone Swifts
Thur 11 May
Away
League
Sowerby St Peters
 
Thur 18 May
Away
League
Outlane
 
Thur 25 May
Home
League
Stainland
 
Thur 1 June
Away
League
Bradley & Colne
 
Thur 8 June
Home
League
Booth
 
Thur 15 June
Away
League
Sowerby Bridge
 
Thur 22 June
Home
League
S. B. C. I.
 
Thur 29 June
Cup
Bye
 
Thur 6 July
Away
Cup
Stone Foxes
 
Thur 13 July
Away
Cup
Stone Swifts
 
Thur 20 July
Home
Cup
Sowerby St Peters
 
Thur 27 July
Home
Cup
S. B. C. I.
 
 









 

Please support our Junior teams