Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club






 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Under 13's Girls

Thursday Evenings

Manager:-
Shom Ghosh
07974 402123
Coach:-
    Training: Saturday Mornings 9.30am - 11.30am

 


2018 Fixtures

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Thur 7 June
~
Thur 14 June
Home
League
Blackley
~
Thur 21 June
Away
League
Elland
~
Thur 28 June
Away
League
Stainland
~
Thur 5 July
Home
League
Upper Hopton
~
Thur 12 July
~
Thur 19 July
Away
League
Blackley
~
Thur 26 July
Home
League
Elland
~
Thur 2 August
Home
League
Stainland
~
Thur 9 August
Away
League
Upper Hopton
~
         
       
       
       









Please support our Junior teams