Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club







 






Under 13's

Sunday Mornings Huddersfield Junior Cricket League Area


Manager:-
Amanda Butterworth
07827 337990
Coach:-
Jake Finch
     


2019 Fixtures

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Sun 28th April
Away
League
Honley
~
Sun 5th May
Away
League
Broadoak
~
Sun 12th May
Home
League
Lascelles Hall
~
Sun 19th May
Home
Cup
Clayton West
~
Sun 26th May
Away
League
Marsden
~
Sun 2nd June
Home
League
Rastrick
~
Sun 9th June
Away
League
Slaithwaite
~
Sun 16th June
Home
League
Kirkburton
~
Sun 23rd June
Away
League
Armitage Bridge
~
Sun 30th June
Home
League
Birkby
~
Sun 7th July
Home
League
Honley
~
Sun 14th July
Home
League
Broadoak
~
Sun 21st July
Away
League
Lascelles Hall
~
Fri 26th July
Home
League
Marsden
~
         
         
         
         
         
         










 

Please support our Junior teams