Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club









 

Under 15's

Monday Evenings


Manager:-
Dave Weston
07970 054347
Coach:-
Wes Martin
07999325061
Coach Tim Male 07879338675


Click For League Table Area C


2018 Fixtures

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Mon 7 May
Away
League
Slaithwaite
Won
Mon 21 May
Home
League
Delph & Dobcross
Won
Tue 29 May
Away
League
Marsden
Won
Mon 4 June
Home
League
Rastrick
Lost
Mon 11 June
Away
League
Broad Oak
~
Mon 18 June
Away
League
Golcar
~
Mon 25 June
Away
League
Birkby Rose Hill
~
Mon 2 July
Home
League
Slaithwaite
~
Mon 9 July
Away
League
Delph & Dobcross
~
Mon 16 July
Home
League
Marsden
~
Mon 23 July
Away
League
Rastrick
~
Mon 30 July
Home
League
Broad Oak
~
         
         
U15 Hills Supplies Cup 2018
Mon 14 May
Away
1st round
Scholes B
Bye
Mon 25 May
Away
2nd Round
Hallbower
Bye
Fri 8th June or 13th June
Home
1/4 Final
Upperthong
~
Fri 22nd June
Away
Semi- Final
~
Sun15th July
Broadoak
Final
~
         
         

 










 

Please support our Junior teams