Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club










Under 9's

Saturday Mornings Huddersfield Junior cricket League - 8 team tournaments
Sunday Mornings Halifax Junior cricket league - 4 Team Round Robin


Manager:-
Wesley Martin
07999325061
 
 
Training: Friday Nights 6.30pm - 8.00pm

 

2019 Huddersfield League Fixtures

Date
Venue
Result
Sat 18th May
Thurstonland
~
Sat 25th May
Rastrick
~
Sat 1st June
Holmfirth
~
Sat 15th June
Armitage Bridge
~
Sat 22nd June
Lascelles Hall
~
Sat 6th July
Hoylandswaine
~
Sat 13th July
Barkisland
~
Sat 27th July
Slaithwaite
~
Sat 31st Aug
Grand Final
~


2018 Halifax League Fixtures

Date
Venue
Result
Sun 5th May
Lightcliffe
~
Sun 12th May
Sowerby
~
Sun 19th May
Elland
~
Sun 2nd June
Illingworth
~
Sun 9th June
Sowerby
~
Sun 16th June
Barkisland
~
Sun 23rd June
Outlane
~
Sun 30th June
Elland
~
Sun 7th July
Upper Hopton
~
Sun 14th July
Queensbury
~
Sun 21st July
Barkisland
~
Sun 28th July
Upper Hopton
~




 


Please support our Junior teams