Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club






1st XI Fixtures 2019 - Premiership

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Points
Sat 20th April
Home
League
Moorlands
Lost
0
Sun 21st April
Home
H.W. Cup 1st Round
Rastrick
Won
~
Sat 27th April
Away
League
Honley
Rained Off
2
Sat 4th May
Home
League
Hoylandswaine
Lost
1
Sun 5th May
Away
Sykes Cup 1st Round
Shelley
Won
~
Sat 11th May
Home
League
Armitage Bridge
Lost
1
Sun 12th May
Away
H.W. Cup 2nd Round
Hoylandswaine
Won
~
Sat 18th May
Away
League
Shelley
Won
6
Sun 19th May
Away
League
Almondbury Wes
Won
6
Sat 25th May
Home
League
Scholes
Lost
0
Mon 27th May
Home
League
Broad Oak
Rained Off
2
Sat 1st June
Away
League
Kirkburton
Won
6
Sun 2nd June
Home
Sykes Cup 2nd Round
Golcar
Lost
~
Sat 8th June
Home
League
Shepley
Rained Off
2
Sun 9th June
Away
H.W. Cup 3rd Round
Townville
Lost
~
Tue 11th June
Away
T20 1st Round
Armitage Bridge
Rained Off
1
Sat 15th June
Away
League
Delph & Dobcross
Rained Off
2
Tue 18th June
Away
T20 2nd Round
Golcar
Lost
0
Sat 22nd June
Home
League
Thongsbridge
Won
6
Tue 25th June
Home
T20 3rd Round
Honley
Lost
~
Sat 29th June
Away
League
Golcar
Lost
1
Sun 30th June
Home
League
Almondbury Wes
Won
6
Sat 6th July
Away
League
Hoylandswaine
Lost
0
Sat 13th July
Away
League
Armitage Bridge
Won
6
Sat 20th July
Home
League
Shelley
Lost
1
Sat 27th July
Away
League
Scholes
Rained Off
2
Sat 3rd Aug
Home
League
Kirkburton
Lost
1
Sat 10th Aug
Away
League
Shepley
Rained Off
2
Sat 17th Aug
Home
League
Delph & Dobcross
Lost
0
Sat 24th Aug
Away
League
Thongsbridge
Won
6
Sat 31st Aug
Home
League
Golcar
Won
6
Sun 1st Sept
Away
League
Broad Oak
Won
6
Sat 7th Sept
Away
League
Moorlands
Won
6
Sat 14th Sept
Home
League
Honley
Lost
2



2nd XI Fixtures - 2019
Premiership

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Points
Sat 20th April
Away
League
Honley
Lost
1
Sat 27th April
Home
League
Broad Oak
Rained Off
2
Sat 4th May
Away
League
Almondbury Wes
Lost
0
Sun 5th May
Home
Paddock Shield 1st Round
Lascelles hall
Won
~
Sat 11th May
Away
League
Delph & Dobcross
Lost
1
Sat 18th May
Home
League
Armitage Bridge
Won
6
Sat 25th May
Away
League
Edgerton & Dalton
Won
6
Sat 1st June
Home
League
Scholes
Won
6
Sun 2nd June
Away
Paddock Shield 2nd Round
Skelmanthorpe
Lost
~
Sat 8th June
Away
League
Kirkburton
Rained Off
2
Sat 15th June
Home
League
Clayton West
Rained Off
2
Sat 22nd June
Away
League
Golcar
Lost
1
Sat 29th June
Home
League
Skelmanthorpe
Won
6
Sat 6th July
Home
League
Almondbury Wes
Lost
1
Sat 13th July
Home
League
Delph & Dobcross
Won
6
Sat 20th July
Away
League
Armitage Bridge
Won
6
Sat 27th July
Home
League
Edgerton & Dalton
Rained Off
2
Sat 3rd Aug
Away
League
Scholes
Lost
0
Sat 10th Aug
Home
League
Kirkburton
Rained Off
2
Sat 17th Aug
Away
League
Clayton West
Lost
0
Sat 24th Aug
Home
League
Golcar
Won
6
Sat 31st Aug
Away
League
Skelmanthorpe
Rained Off
2
Sat 7th Sept
Home
League
Honley
Lost
1
Sat 14th Sept
Away
League
Broad Oak
Lost
2


Development XI Fixtures - 2019 1st Division

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Points
Sun 28th April Home Rod Warhurst Cup Lightcliffe
Lost
~
Sun 5th May Away Rod Warhurst Cup Triangle
Lost
~
Sun 19th May Home League Almondbury Wes
Won
20
Sun 26th May Away Rod Warhurst Cup Almondbury Wes
Rained Off
~
Sun 2nd June Away League Copley
Lost
8
Sun 9th June Home League Blackley team 1
Rained Off
6
Sun 23rd June Home League Northowram Fields
Lost
1
Sun 30th June Away League Lightcliffe
Lost
0
Sun 14th July Away League Triangle
Won
20
Sun 21st July Home League Sowerby Bridge
Won
20
Sun 28th July Away League Almondbury Wes
Won
20
Sun 11th Aug Away League Blackley team 1
Lost
8
Sun 18th Aug Home League Copley
Lost
9
Sun 25th Aug Away League Northowram Fields
Lost
5
Sun 1st Sept Home League Lightcliffe
Rained Off
8
Sun 8th Sept Home League Triangle
Lost
5
Sun 15th Sept Away League Sowerby Bridge
Lost
4