Est. 1899

Barkisland Cricket Club





1st XI Fixtures 2017 - Premiership

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Points
Sat 15th April Home League Golcar
Lost
0
Sat 22nd April Home League Kirkburton
Lost
1
Sun 23rd April Away Heavy Woollen Cup 1st Round Methley
Lost
~
Sun 29th April Away League Honley
Lost
0
Sun 30th April Home Sykes Cup 1st Round Hoylandswaine
Lost
~
Sat 6th May Home League Scholes
Won
6
Sat 13th May Away League Moorlands
Lost
0
Sat 20th May Home League Skelmanthorpe
Rained Off
2
Sun 21st May Away League Shepley
Lost
2
Sat 27th May Away League Armitage Bridge
Lost
0
Sun 28th May Away League Delph & Dobcross
Lost
0
Sat 3rd June Home League Thongsbridge
Won
6
Sat 10th June Away League Cawthorne
Lost
0
Tue 13th June Home T20 Group Stage Elland
Won
~
Sat 17th June Home League Hoylandswaine
Lost
0
Tue 20th June Away T20 Group Stage Moorlands
Lost
~
Sat 24th June Away League Broad Oak
1.00pm Start
~
Tue 27th June Away T20 Group Stage Golcar
6.30pm Start
~
Sat 1st July Away League Golcar
1.00pm Start
~
Sun 2nd July Home League Shepley
1.00pm Start
~
Tue 4th July ~ T20 Qtr Final ~
6.30pm Start
~
Sat 8th July Away League Kirkburton
1.00pm Start
~
Tue 11th July ~ T20 Semi Final ~
6.30pm Start
~
Sat 15th July Home League Honley
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 22nd July Away League Scholes
1.00pm Start
~
Sun 23rd July ~ T20 Final ~
4.00pm Start
~
Sat 29th July Home League Moorlands
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 5th August Away League Skelmanthorpe
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 12th August Home League Armitage Bridge
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 19th August Away League Thongsbridge
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 26th August Home League Cawthorne
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 2nd Sept Away League Hoylandswaine
12.30pm Start
~
Sun 3rd Sept Home League Delph & Dobcross
12.30pm Start
~
Sat 9th Sept Home League Broad Oak
12.30pm Start
~



2nd XI Fixtures - 2017
Premiership

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result
Points
Sat 15th April Away League Clayton West
Won
6
Sat 22nd April Away League Armitage Bridge
Lost
0
Sun 29th April Home League Kirkburton
Lost
1
Sun 30th April Away Paddock Shield 1st Round Mirfield
Won
~
Sat 6th May Away League Honley
Won
6
Sat 13th May Home League Scholes
Lost
0
Sat 20th May Away League Elland
Rained Off
2
Sun 21st May Home League Cumberworth United
Won
6
Sat 27th May Home League Skelmanthorpe
Won
6
Sun 28th May Home League Delph & Dobcross
Won
6
Sat 3rd June Away League Slaithwaite
Lost
2
Sun 4th June Home Paddock Shield 2nd Round Scholes
Lost
~
Sat 10th June Home League Cawthorne
Won
6
Sat 17th June Away League Hoylandswaine
Lost
0
Sat 24th June Home League Broad Oak
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 1st July Home League Clayton West
1.00pm Start
~
Sun 2nd July Away League Cumberworth United
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 8th July Home League Armitage Bridge
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 15th July Away League Kirkburton
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 22nd July Home League Honley
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 29th July Away League Scholes
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 5th August Home League Elland
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 12th August Away League Skelmanthorpe
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 19th August Home League Slaithwaite
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 26th August Away League Cawthorne
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 2nd Sept Home League Hoylandswaine
1.00pm Start
~
Sun 3rd Sept Away League Delph & Dobcross
1.00pm Start
~
Sat 9th Sept Away League Broad Oak
1.00pm Start
~


Development XI Fixtures - 2017 1st Division

Date
Venue
Match
Opponent
Result

Points

Sun 23rd April Home Rod Warhurst Cup Round 1 Thornton
Won
~
Sun 30th April Away Rod Warhurst Cup Round 2 Lightcliffe
Lost
~
Sun 14th May Away League Lightcliffe
Won
20
Sun 21st May Away Rod Warhurst Cup Round 3 Norden
Lost
~
Sun 28th May Home League Norden
Lost
1
Sun 4th June Away League Copley
Won
20
Sun 18th June Home League Illingworth
Won
20
Sun 25th June Home League Almondbury Wes
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 16th July Home League Blackley
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 23rd July Away League Blackley
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 13th Aug Away League Almondbury Wes
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 27th Aug Away League Illingworth
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 3rd Sept Home League Copley
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 10th Sept Away League Norden
1.30pm Start
~
Sun 17th Sept Home League Lightcliffe
1.30pm Start
~